Home » Life » Beautiful Vulgarity

Beautiful Vulgarity

I have been looking into some succulents and drought resistant plants to plant along our fence line. I would like something beautiful and functional. The beauty because I enjoy it and the functional to have pokey leaves to help encourage the dogs to stop digging along said fence line in their attempts to go play with the pit bulls next door.

9dadef8d8b0a6ea3bf3370a791afac5a

Maybe my husband’s dirty mind has rubbed off on me but I keep seeing a genital pattern in these… and orchids… and lots of other plants.

I’m not sure if I should be humored, concerned, or both. lol

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Vulgarity

Leave a Reply

