Home » Life » Waiting for the Change

Waiting for the Change

There is a lot of stress in my life right now and the lives of each member of my family. Though, while things are difficult and disheartening, we keep looking at our upcoming move with anxious excitement and a small amount of trepidation.

The Hubby and I are talking up the school and the community and, while my husband has seen them and I have not, I hope they are as wonderful as we have been told.

It seems my husband has really hit it off with his new co-workers. I am so happy about that! This last duty station was nothing but stress. He needs some people (guys especially) he clicks with.

Overall, we can’t wait to leave and start somewhere new, even with all the challenges that presents.

Here’s to finding a little bit of happiness inch and every challenge!

4 thoughts on “Waiting for the Change

Leave a comment