Home » Life » These Puppies…

These Puppies…

Life has been crazy, as always. You’d think I’d have acclimated to it by now.

The 21rst was a day full of events; my youngest and I got kicked on our  butts by a stomach virus, my husband left for a field excercise, I got an official diagnosis and mess from the neurologist, and our dog had puppies.

It’s all been a bit overwhelming all at once, but we survived and the puppies are doing great.

We even have homes for two of them, only five more to go…

    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

