Home » Life » Unrealistic

Unrealistic

I am unrealistic. I get that. I expect my mate to be loyal. If my mate is not loyal I expect him to come to me and be honest or at least be honest when confronted. This seems to be the cycle the men I choose to be with go through.

“Maybe if I lie really well, it’ll make her happy. Screw tomorrow.”

*shakes head*

I have too much going on to add one more thing to my plate like this.

And he’s a guy. It’s not like if you gave him some time to think about things he’d actually think. Think? No!!!! Screw everything with a skirt, more like it. And that’s certainly not gonna help anybody. But… I… I would think. And I would think myself right back to where I’d started because I’d assumed someone else was thinking too.

Leave a Reply

