Home » Life » Is there a lawyer in the house?

Is there a lawyer in the house?

So… Due to attempting to pay all our bills AND buy groceries, and I mean bare minimum groceries, we canot afford to put gas into my car till next payday. This means we cannot afford to make the drive to take my son the usual halfway meeting point for visitation.  Anyone care to help me try and work with someone who isn’t willing to work with me? I cannot change the fact that the money isn’t there and him calling the police/state enforcement isn’t gonna change that.

Leave a Reply

